Tax Payment

No more queueing for property tax payment and other local taxes of Jakarta Capital City via Maybank ATM

Accepted Taxes

  1. Property Tax
  2. Vehicle Tax
  3. Groundwater Tax
  4. Hotel Occupancy Tax
  5. Restaurant Tax
  6. Entertainment Tax
  7. Billboard Tax
  8. Street Lighting Tax
  9. Parking Tax
  10. Duty on Land and Building Right Acquisition
  11. Cigarette Tax

How to Pay Local Taxes

How to Pay Property Tax